Community of Caring

Aspen Mine Center

166 E. Bennett Ave. Cripple Creek, CO.

Mailing address: PO Box 1587
Cripple Creek, CO 80813-1587

Phone: (719) 689-3584

Fax: (719) 667-3800

Monday-Friday

8 AM - 5 PM

 

Contact Staff

Executive Director of Community of Caring
Ted Borden
ted@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 132

Director of Financial Services
Veldean Myers

veldean@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 118

Chairman of the Board of Community of Caring
Mary Bielz
mary@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 111

Client Programs Director

Lisa Noble

lisa@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 124

Family & Adult Advocacy Manager

Angie Trelstadt

Angie@aspenminecenter.org

Phone extension 100

Client Reassurance & Case Advocate

Dawne Diamond

dawne@aspenminecenter.org

Phone extension113

719-301-8380

Senior Advocacy Manager
Nicole Walker
nicole@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 101
719-330-3742

Senior Advocate Specialist

Shanon Conley

shanon@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 120

Cell: 719-314-5714

Marketing/External Relations

Terry Smith

terry@aspenminecenter.org

 

Information Administrator

Michelle Allen

mallen@aspenminecenter.org

Phone extension 124

 

Family and Adult Support Specialist

Krys Arrick

krys@aspenminecenter.org

Phone extension 111

Cell: 719-329-8145

Teller County Job Coach

Denise Wilson

denise@aspenminecenter.org

 

Cell: 719-663-9368

 
Family & Adult Advocate
Stephany Egan
stephany@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 126

Medicaid Health Care Coordinator

Katelynn Brown

katelynn@aspenminecenter.org
Cell: 719-452-1986

Employment Programs Coordinator

Brent Kennedy

brent@aspenminecenter.org

Phone (719) 667-3806

Cell: 719-502-9862

Food Pantry

Linda Lyons

linda@aspenminecenter.org

 

 

Gift Shoppe

Volunteer Staffed

Open Tuesday - Saturday, 10 - 4

giftshop@aspenminecenter.org

Phone (719)689-3584 ext. 116

Clothes Closet

Volunteer Staffed

Phone (719) 689-3584

Home

About Us

AMC Programs

AMC Agencies

Resource Group

Resource List

Senior Club

Newsletters

Calendar

Events

Events Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links

Bell Ringing