Community of Caring

Aspen Mine Center

166 E. Bennett Ave. Cripple Creek, CO.

Mailing address: PO Box 1587
Cripple Creek, CO 80813-1587

Phone: (719) 689-3584

Fax: (719) 689-5711

Monday-Friday

8 AM - 5 PM

Contact Staff

Executive Director of Community of Caring
Ted Borden
ted@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 132

Executive Assistant
Veldean Myers

veldean@yahoo.com
Phone extension 118

Chairman of the Board of Community of Caring
Mary Bielz
mary@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 111

Receptionist

Erin Patterson

erin@aspenminecenter.org
Phone extension 102

Employment Specialist/Client Services Assistant

Hank Nelson

HankNelson@elpasoco.com

Phone extension 121

Senior Advocate

Rebecca Blair

rebecca@aspenminecenter.org

Phone extension 101

Director of Client Services

Angie Trelstadt

Angie@aspenminecenter.org

Phone extension 100

Community Outreach

Jean Holder

jholder@aspenminecenter.org

Gift Shoppe

Diane Wasson

giftshop@aspenminecenter.org

Phone (719) 237-5320

Administrative Support

Michelle Allen

mallen@aspenminecenter.org

Phone extension 124

 

Financial Health Advocate

Alicia Petri

Apetri79@gmail.com

Phone (719) 286-9228

Client Services Assistant

Denise Gutierrez

denise@aspenminecenter.org

Phone extension 126

 

Employment Specialist

Brent Kennedy

brent@aspenminecenter.org

Phone (719) 667-3806

Food Pantry

Linda Lyons

linda@aspenminecenter.org

 

 

Chef

Paul Probyn

onelovesoup@yahoo.com

Phone (719) 505-6211

Clothes Closet Volunteer

Terri McDonald

Phone (719) 689-3584

Home

About Us

AMC Programs

AMC Agencies

Resource Group

Resource List

Senior Club

Newsletters

Calendar

Events

Events Calendar

Contact Us

Related Links